Full Text Archive logoFull Text Archive — Books, poems, drama…

The 1995 U.S. Congress Address Book [Revision B]

Part 2 out of 2

Adobe PDF icon
Download this document as a .pdf
File size: 0.1 MB
What's this? light bulb idea Many people prefer to read off-line or to print out text and read from the real printed page. Others want to carry documents around with them on their mobile phones and read while they are on the move. We have created .pdf files of all out documents to accommodate all these groups of people. We recommend that you download .pdfs onto your mobile phone when it is connected to a WiFi connection for reading off-line.

1-202-225-8628
RHOB

TX DeLay, Thomas (R)
1-202-225-5951
Cannon

TX Bonilla, Henry (R)
1-202-225-4511
1-202-225-2237
LHOB

TX Frost, Martin (D)
1-202-225-3605
1-202-225-4951
RHOB

TX Bentsen, Ken (D)
1-202-225-7508
Cannon

TX Armey, Richard K. (R)
1-202-225-7772
1-202-225-7614
Cannon

TX Ortiz, Solomon P. (D)
1-202-225-7742
1-202-226-1134
RHOB

TX Tejeda, Frank (D)
1-202-225-1640
Cannon

TX Green, Gene (D)
1-202-225-1688
1-202-225-9903
LHOB

TX Johnson, Eddie Bernice (D)
1-202-225-8885
LHOB

UT Hansen, James V. (R)
1-202-225-0453
1-202-225-5857
RHOB

UT Waldholtz, Enid (R)
1-202-225-3011
1-202-226-0354
Cannon

UT Orton, William H. (D)
1-202-225-7751
1-202-226-1223
Cannon

VA Bateman, Herbert H. (R)
1-202-225-4261
1-202-225-4382
RHOB

VA Pickett, Owen B. (D)
1-202-225-4215
1-202-225-4218
RHOB
opickett@hr.house.gov

VA Scott, Robert C. (D)
1-202-225-8351
1-202-225-3854
Cannon

VA Sisisky, Norman (D)
1-202-225-6365
1-202-226-1170
RHOB

VA Payne Jr., Lewis F. (D)
1-202-225-4711
1-202-226-1147
RHOB

VA Goodlatte, Robert W. (R)
1-202-225-5431
1-202-225-9681
Cannon
talk2bob@hr.house.gov

VA Bliley Jr., Thomas J. (R)
1-202-225-2815
RHOB

VA Moran Jr., James P. (D)
1-202-225-4376
1-202-225-0017
Cannon

VA Boucher, Rick (D)
1-202-225-3861
RHOB
jshoumak@hr.house.gov

VA Wolf, Frank R. (R)
1-202-225-5136
1-202-225-0437
Cannon

VA Davis, Thomas (R)
1-202-225-1492
Cannon

Frazer, Victor
1-202-225-1790
1-202-225-9392
LHOB

Sanders, Bernard (I)
1-202-225-4115
1-202-225-6790
Cannon
bsanders@igc.apc.org

WA White, Rick (R)
1-202-225-6311
1-202-225-2286
Cannon

WA Metcalf, Jack (R)
1-202-225-2605
1-202-225-2608
Cannon

WA Smith, Linda (R)
1-202-225-3536
1-202-225-9095
LHOB

WA Hastings, Doc (R)
1-202-225-5816
1-202-226-1137
LHOB

WA Nethercutt, George (R)
1-202-225-2006
LHOB

WA Dicks, Norman D. (D)
1-202-225-5916
RHOB

WA McDermott, James A. (D)
1-202-225-3106
1-202-225-9212
RHOB

WA Dunn, Jennifer (R)
1-202-225-7761
Cannon

WA Tate, Randy (R)
1-202-225-8901
1-202-226-2361
LHOB

Hon. Mike Kreidler
9th Congressional District, Washington
Rm. 1535 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
KREIDLER@HR.HOUSE.GOV

WI Neumann, Mark (R)
1-202-225-3031
LHOB

WI Klug, Scott (R)
1-202-225-2906
LHOB

WI Gunderson, Steve (R)
1-202-225-5506
1-202-225-6195
RHOB

WI Kleczka, Gerald D. (D)
1-202-225-4572
1-202-225-8135
RHOB

WI Barrett, Thomas M. (D)
1-202-225-3571
LHOB

WI Petri, Thomas E. (R)
1-202-225-2476
1-202-225-2356
RHOB

WI Obey, David R. (D)
1-202-225-3365
RHOB

WI Roth, Toby (R)
1-202-225-5665
1-202-225-0087
RHOB

WI Sensenbrenner, F. J. (R)
1-202-225-5101
1-202-225-3190
RHOB

WV Mollohan, Alan B. (D)
1-202-225-4172
1-202-225-7564
RHOB

WV Wise Jr., Robert E. (D)
1-202-225-2711
1-202-225-7856
RHOB

WV Rahall II, Nick Joe (D)
1-202-225-3452
1-202-225-9061
RHOB

WY Cubin, Barbara (R)
1-202-225-2311
1-202-225-0726
LHOB

Here are some more complete type addresses compiled by one

Hon. Joe Barton
6th Congressional District, Texas
Rm. 1514 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
BARTON06@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Sherwood Boehlert
23rd Congressional District, New York
Rm. 1127 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
BOEHLERT@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Dave Camp
4th Congressional District, Michigan
Rm. 137 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
DAVECAMP@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. John Conyers, Jr.
14th Congressional District, Michigan
Rm. 2426 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
JCONYERS@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Peter Defazio
4th Congressional District, Oregon
1233 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
PDEFAZIO@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Peter Deutsch
20th Congressional District, Florida
Rm. 425 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
PDEUTSCH@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Jay Dickey
4th Congressional District, Arkansas
Rm. 1338 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
JDICKEY@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Vernon Ehlers
3rd Congressional District, Michigan
Rm. 1526 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
CONGEHLR@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Anna Eshoo
14th Congressional District, California
Rm. 1505 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
ANNAGRAM@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Elizabeth Furse
1st Congressional District, Oregon
Rm. 316 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
FURSEOR1@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Sam Gejdenson
2nd Congressional District, Connecticut
Rm. 2416 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
BOZRAH@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Newton Gingrich
6th Congressional District, Georgia
Rm. 2428 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
GEORGIA6@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Bob Goodlatte
6th Congressional District, Virginia
Rm. 214 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
TALK2BOB@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Jane Harman
36th Congressional District, California
Rm. 325 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
JHARMAN@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Dennis Hastert
14th Congressional District, Illinois
Rm. 2453 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
DHASTERT@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Martin Hoke
2nd Congressional District, Ohio
Rm. 212 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
HOKEMAIL@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Ernest J. Istook, Jr.
5th Congressional District, Oklahoma
Rm. 1116 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
ISTOOK@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Sam Johnson
3rd Congressional District, Texas
Rm. 1030 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
SAMTX03@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Mike Kreidler
9th Congressional District, Washington
Rm. 1535 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
KREIDLER@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Tom Lantos
12th Congressional District, California
Rm. 2182 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
TALK2TOM@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Thomas Manton
7th Congressional District, New York
Rm. 203 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
TMANTON@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. George Miller
7th Congressional District, California
Rm. 2205 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
GMILLER@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Norman Y. Mineta
15th Congressional District, California
Rm. 2221 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
TELLNORM@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Ed Pastor
2nd Congressional District, Arizona
Rm. 408 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
EDPASTOR@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Owen Pickett
2nd Congressional District, Virginia
Rm. 2430 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
OPICKETT@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Earl Pomeroy
North Dakota, At Large
Rm. 318 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
EPOMEROY@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Rob Portman
2nd Congressional District, Ohio
Rm. 238 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
PORTMAIL@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Jim Ramstad
3rd Congressional District, Minnesota
Rm. 322 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
MN03@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Pat Roberts
1st Congressional District, Kansas
Rm. 1126 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
EMAILPAT@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Charlie Rose
7th Congressional District, North Carolina
Rm. 2230 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
CROSE@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Christopher Shays
4th Congressional District, Connecticut
Room 1034, Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
CSHAYS@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. David Skaggs
2nd Congressional District, Colorado
Rm. 1124 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
SKAGGS@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. 'Pete' Stark
13th Congressional District, California
Rm. 239 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
PETEMAIL@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Cliff Stearns
6th Congressional District, Florida
Rm. 332 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
CSTEARNS@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Charles Taylor
11th Congressional District, North Carolina
Rm. 516 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
CHTAYLOR@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Walter R. Tucker, III
37th Congressional District, California
Rm. 419 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
TUCKER96@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Robert Walker
16th Congressional District, Pennsylvania
Rm. 2369 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
PA16@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Mel Watt
12th Congressional District, North Carolina
Rm. 1232 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
MELMAIL@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Charles Wilson
2nd Congressional District, Texas
Rm. 2256 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
CWILSON@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Hon. Dick Zimmer
12th Congressional District, New Jersey
Rm. 228 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
DZIMMER@HR.HOUSE.GOV

Capitol=Capitol Building
DSOB=Dirksen Senate Office Building
HSOB=Hart Senate Office Building
RSOB=Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Party, State, Senator
Phone
Fax
Address
[some Email]

R AK Murkowski, Frank H.
1-202-224-6665
1-202-224-5301
706 HSOB

R AK Stevens, Ted
1-202-224-3004
1-202-224-2354
522 HSOB

D AL Heflin, Howell T.
1-202-224-4124
1-202-224-3149
728 HSOB

R AL Shelby, Richard C.
1-202-224-5744
1-202-224-3416
509 HSOB

D AR Bumpers, Dale
1-202-224-4843
1-202-224-6435
229 DSOB

D AR Pryor, David
1-202-224-2353
1-202-228-3973
267 RSOB

R AZ Kyl, Jon
1-202-224-4521
1-202-224-2207
363 RSOB

R AZ McCain, John
1-202-224-2235
1-202-228-2862
111 RSOB

D CA Boxer, Barbara
1-202-224-3553
1-415-956-6701
112 HSOB
senator@boxer.senate.gov

D CA Feinstein, Dianne
1-202-224-3841
1-202-228-3954
331 HSOB

R CO Campbell, Ben N.
1-202-224-5852
1-202-224-1933
380 RSOB

R CO Brown, Henry
1-202-224-5941
1-202-224-6471
716 HSOB
senator_brown@brown.senate.gov

D CT Dodd, Christopher J.
1-202-224-2823
1-202-224-1083
444 RSOB
sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov

D CT Lieberman, Joseph I.
1-202-224-4041
1-202-224-9750
316 HSOB

D DE Biden Jr., Joseph R.
1-202-224-5042
1-202-224-0139
221 RSOB

R DE Roth Jr. William V.
1-202-224-2441
1-202-224-2805
104 HSOB

D FL Graham, Robert
1-202-224-3041
1-202-224-2237
524 HSOB

R FL Mack, Connie
1-202-224-5274
1-202-224-8022
517 HSOB

D GA Nunn, Samuel
1-202-224-3521
1-202-224-0072
303 DSOB

R GA Coverdell, Paul

1-202-224-3643
1-202-228-3783
200 RSOB
senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov

D HI Akaka, Daniel K.
1-202-224-6361
1-202-224-2126
720 HSOB

D HI Inouye, Daniel K.
1-202-224-3934
1-202-224-6747
722 HSOB

D IA Harkin, Thomas
1-202-224-3254
1-202-224-9369
531 HSOB
tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov

R IA Grassley, Charles E.
1-202-224-3744
1-202-224-6020
135 HSOB

R ID Craig, Larry E.
1-202-224-2752
1-202-224-2573
313 HSOB
larry.craig@craig.senate.gov

R ID Kempthorne, Dirk
1-202-224-6142
1-202-224-5893
367 DSOB
dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.
senate.gov

D IL Moseley-Braun, Carol
1-202-224-2854
1-202-224-2626
320 HSOB
D IL Simon, Paul

1-202-224-2152
1-202-224-0868
462 DSOB
senator@simon.senate.gov

R IN Coats, Daniel R.
1-202-224-5623
1-202-228-4137
404 RSOB

R IN Lugar, Richard G.
1-202-224-4814
1-202-228-3060
306 HSOB

R KS Dole, Robert
1-202-224-6521
1-202-228-4569
141 HSOB

R KS Kassebaum, Nancy L.
1-202-224-4774
1-202-224-3514
302 RSOB

D KY Ford, Wendell H.
1-202-224-4343
1-202-224-0046
173A RSOB
wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov

R KY McConnell, Mitch
1-202-224-2541
1-202-224-2499
120 RSOB

D LA Breaux, John B.
1-202-224-4623
1-202-224-4268
516 HSOB
senator@breaux.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/la/breaux/general/breaux.php

D LA Johnston, J. Bennett
1-202-224-5824
1-202-224-2501
136 HSOB

D MA Kennedy, Edward M.
1-202-224-4543
1-202-224-2417
315 RSOB
senator@kennedy.senate.gov
(www address: http://www.ai.mit.edu/projects/iiip/
Kennedy/homepage.php)

D MA Kerry, John F.
1-202-224-2742
1-202-224-8525
421 RSOB

D MD Mikulski, Barbara A.
1-202-224-4654
1-202-224-8858
709 HSOB

D MD Sarbanes, Paul S.
1-202-224-4524
1-202-224-1651
309 HSOB

R ME Snowe, Olympia
1-202-224-5344
1-202-224-1946
174 RSOB

R ME Cohen, William S.
1-202-224-2523
1-202-224-2693
322 HSOB

D MI Levin, Carl
1-202-224-6221
1-202-224-1388
459 RSOB

R MI Abraham, Spencer
1-202-224-4822
1-202-224-8834
B40 DSOB, Suite 1

D MN Wellstone, Paul
1-202-224-5641
1-202-224-8438
717 HSOB

R MN Grams, Rod
1-202-224-3244
1-202-228-0956
261 DSOB

R MO Bond, Christopher S.
1-202-224-5721
1-202-224-8149
293 RSOB

R MO Ashcroft, John
1-202-224-6154
1-202-228-5126
170 RSOB

R MS Cochran, Thad
1-202-224-5054
1-202-224-3576
326 RSOB

R MS Lott, Trent
1-202-224-6253
1-202-224-2262
487 RSOB

D MT Baucus, Max
1-202-224-2651 na
511 HSOB
max@baucus.senate.gov

R MT Burns, Conrad R.
1-202-224-2644
1-202-224-8594
183 DSOB
conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov

R NC Faircloth, D. M.
1-202-224-3154
1-202-224-7406
702 HSOB

R NC Helms, Jesse
1-202-224-6342
1-202-224-7588
403 DSOB

D ND Conrad, Kent
1-202-224-2043
1-202-224-7776
724 HSOB

D ND Dorgan, Byron L.
1-202-224-2551
1-202-224-1193
713 HSOB

D NE Exon, J. J.
1-202-224-4224
1-202-224-5213
528 HSOB

D NE Kerrey, Bob
1-202-224-6551
1-202-224-7645
303 HSOB
bob@kerrey.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/ne/kerrey/general/kerrey.php

R NH Gregg, Judd
1-202-224-3324
1-202-224-4952
393 RSOB

R NH Smith, Robert
1-202-224-2841
1-202-224-1353
332 DSOB

D NJ Bradley, William
1-202-224-3224
1-202-224-8567
731 HSOB

D NJ Lautenberg, Frank R.
1-202-224-4744
1-202-224-9707
506 HSOB

D NM Bingaman, Jeff
1-202-224-5521
1-202-224-2852
110 HSOB
Senator_Bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/nm/bingaman/general/jb.php

R NM Domenici, Pete V.
1-202-224-6621
1-202-224-7371
328 DSOB

D NV Bryan, Richard H.
1-202-224-6244
1-202-224-1867
364 RSOB

D NV Reid, Harry
1-202-224-3542
1-202-224-7327
324 HSOB

D NY Moynihan, Daniel P.
1-202-224-4451
1-202-224-9293
464 RSOB

R NY D'Amato, Alfonse M.
1-202-224-6542
1-202-224-5871
520 HSOB

D OH Glenn, John
1-202-224-3353
1-202-224-7983
503 HSOB

R OH DeWine, Michael
1-202-224-2315
1-202-224-6519
140 RSOB
senator_dewine.@dewine.senate.gov

R OK Inhofe, James
1-202-224-4721
1-202-228-0380
453 RSOB

R OK Nickles, Donald
1-202-224-5754
1-202-224-6008
133 HSOB

R OR Hatfield, Mark O.
1-202-224-3753
1-202-224-0276
711 HSOB

R OR Packwood, Robert
1-202-224-5244
1-202-228-3576
259 RSOB

R PA Santorum, Rick
1-202-224-6324
1-202-228-4991
B40 DSOB, Suite 2

R PA Specter, Arlen
1-202-224-4254
1-202-224-1893
530 HSOB

D RI Pell, Claiborne
1-202-224-4642
1-202-224-4680
335 RSOB

R RI Chafee, John H.
1-202-224-2921
1-202-228-3976
567 DSOB
senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov

D SC Hollings, Ernest F.
1-202-224-6121
1-202-224-4293
125 RSOB
senator@hollings.senate.gov

R SC Thurmond, Strom
1-202-224-5972
1-202-224-1300
217 RSOB

D SD Daschle, Thomas A.
1-202-224-2321
1-202-224-2047
509 HSOB
tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/sd/daschle/general/daschle.php

R SD Pressler, Larry
1-202-224-5842
243 RSOB
larry_pressler@pressler.senate.gov

R TN Thompson, Fred
1-202-224-4944
1-202-228-3679
506 DSOB

R TN Frist, Bill
1-202-224-3344
1-202-228-1264
825 HSOB
(or 228-3679?)
senator_frist@frist.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/tn/frist/general/frist.php
http://www.surgery.mc.vanderbilt.edu/frist/frist.php

R TX Hutchison, Kay Bailey
1-202-224-5922
1-202-224-0776
283 RSOB
senator@hutchison.senate.gov

R TX Gramm, Phil
1-202-224-2934
1-202-228-2856
370 RSOB

R UT Bennett, Robert
1-202-224-5444
1-202-224-6716
241 DSOB

R UT Hatch, Orrin G.
1-202-224-5251
1-202-224-6331

135 RSOB
D VA Robb, Charles S.
1-202-224-4024
1-202-224-8689
493 RSOB
Senator_Robb@robb.senate.gov
vascr@CapAccess.org
ftp://stp.senate.gov/member/va/robb/general/robb.php

R VA Warner, John W.
1-202-224-2023
1-202-224-6295
225 RSOB
senator@warner.senate.gov

D VT Leahy, Patrick J.
1-202-224-4242
1-202-224-3595
433 RSOB
senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/vt/leahy/general/pjl/html

R VT Jeffords, James M.
1-202-224-5141
1-202-228-0338
513 HSOB
vermont@jeffords.senate.gov

D WA Murray, Patty
1-202-224-2621
1-202-224-0238
111 RSOB

R WA Gorton, Slade
1-202-224-3441
1-202-224-9393
730 HSOB
Senator_Gorton@gorton.senate.gov

D WI Feingold, Russell
1-202-224-5323
1-202-224-2725
502 HSOB
russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov

D WI Kohl, Herbert H.
1-202-224-5653
1-202-224-9787
330 HSOB

D WV Byrd, Robert C.
1-202-224-3954
1-202-224-8070
311 HSOB
(or 228-0002?)

D WV Rockefeller, John D.
1-202-224-6472
1-202-228-7665
109 HSOB
senator@rockefeller.senate.gov
ftp://ftp.senate.gov/member/wv/rockefeller/general/
rockefeller.php

R WY Simpson, Alan K.
1-202-224-3424
1-202-224-1315
105 DSOB

R WY Thomas, Craig
1-202-224-6441
1-202-224-1724
302 HSOB

Book of the day: